Our Art Painting Classes Calendar

All adult classes are $40 unless otherwise noted.
All child classes are $20 unless otherwise noted.


Although we offer painting classes, they can more accurately be called painting parties. As with a regular class, we will supply everything you need to create a masterpiece (aprons, acrylic paint, brushes, and 16” X 20” canvas) and offer you step-by-step instructions on how to layer and build your piece.
 

May 2014
 
Thursday May 1 "Sailing" 7-10 pm
 
Friday May 2 "The Alamo" 7-10 pm
 
Tuesday May 6 "Wine and Cheese" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday May 8 "Starry Night" 7-10 pm
 
Friday May 9 "Small Canal in Venice" 7-10 pm
 
Saturday May 10 Child's Class "House On A Hill" 1-3 pm
 
Saturday May 10 "Fleur de Bris" 7-10 pm
 
Tuesday May 13 "Midnight Birch" 7-10 pm
 
Thursday May 15 "House in New Orleans" 7-10 pm
 
Friday May 16 "Starry Night on the Rhone" 7-10 pm
 
Saturday May 17 "Cafe Terrace by Van Gogh" 7-10 pm
 
Tuesday May 20 "Sailing" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday May 22 "Day of the Dead" 7-10 pm
 
Friday May 23 - Closed
 
Saturday May 24 "Sunrise Birds" 7-10 pm
 
Tuesday May 27 "Evening Stroll" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday May 29 "Safari Sunrise" 7-10 pm
 
Friday May 30 "Going up?" 7-10 pm

Saturday May 31 "Starry Night Eiffel Tower" 7-10 pm
 
June 2014
 
Wednesday June 4 - Charity Fundraiser
 
Thursday June 5 - Charity Fundraiser
 
Friday June 6 - Charity Fundraiser
 
Saturday June 7 "Safari Sunrise" 7-10 pm
 
Tuesday June 10 "Wine and Cheese" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday June 12 "House in New Orleans" 7-10 pm
 
Friday June 13 "Cafe Terrace" 7-10 pm
 
Saturday June 14 "House in a Valley" (Child's Class) 1-3 pm
 
Saturday June 14 "May Flowers" 
 
Tuesday June 17 "Small Canal in Venice" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday June 19 "Starry Night" 7-10 pm
 
Friday June 20 "Starry Night Eiffel Tower" 7-10 pm
 
Saturday June 21 - Closed
 
Tuesday June 24 "Sunrise Birds" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday June 26 "Fleur de Bris" 7-10 pm
 
Friday June 27 "Starry Night on the Rhone" 7-10 pm

Saturday June 28 "Evening Stroll" 7-10 pm