Our Art Painting Classes Calendar

All adult classes are $40 unless otherwise noted.
All child classes are $20 unless otherwise noted.


Although we offer painting classes, they can more accurately be called painting parties. As with a regular class, we will supply everything you need to create a masterpiece (aprons, acrylic paint, brushes, and 16” X 20” canvas) and offer you step-by-step instructions on how tTuesday July 8o layer and build your piece.
 

 August 2014
 
Friday, August 1 "Sailing" 7-10 pm
 
Saturday, August 2 "Small Canal in Venice" 7-10 pm
 
Tuesday, August 5 "Sailing" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday, August 7 "House in New Orleans" 7-10 pm
 
Friday, August 8 "Midnight Birch" 7-10 pm
 
Saturday,  August 9 "Evening Stroll" 7-10 pm
 
Tuesday, August 12 "Rock Star" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday, August 14 "Night Owl" 7-10 pm
 
Friday, August 15 "Starry Night on the Rhone" 7-10 pm
 
Saturday, August 16 "Rabbit in the Woods" (Child Class) 1-3 pm
 
Saturday, August 16 "The Alamo" 7-10 pm ADULT
 
Tuesday, August 19 "Fruit Bowl" 1-4 pm
 
Thursday, August 21 "Kitten in Paris" 7-10 pm
 
Friday, August 22 - CLOSED
 
Saturday, August 23 "Going Up?" 7-10 pm
 
Tuesday, August 26 - CLOSED
 
Thursday, August 28 "New Poppies" 7-10 pm
 
Friday, August 29 "Cafe Terrace" 7-10 pm
 
Saturday,  August 30 "Midnight Birch" 7-10 pm
 
September 2014

Tuesday, September 2  1-4 pm "Mount Fuji"

Thursday, September 4    7-10 pm "Night Owl"

Friday, September 5    7-10 pm   "Sailing"

Saturday, September 6   7-10 pm  "Pear Trio"

Tuesday, September 9    1-4 pm  "Tree of Remembrance"

Thursday, September 11  - CLOSED

Friday, September 12   7-10 pm  "Gothic Super Moon"

Saturday, September 13     7-10 pm "Starry Night"

Tuesday,  September 16     1-4pm  "Wine and Cheese

Thursday, September 18   7-10 pm     "Blue Dog"

Friday, September 19     7-10 pm    "Day of the Dead"

Saturday, September 20  7-10 pm    "Cafe Terrace"

Tuesday, September 23  1-4 pm      "Kitten in Paris"

Thursday, September 25  7-10 pm    "Van Gogh Sunflowers"

Friday, September 26   7-10 pm    "Starry Night on the Rhone"

Saturday, September 27  7-10pm    "Small Canal in Venice"

Tuesday, September 30  - CLOSED